Affiliates

Guide Dog Users of Arizona

Ron Brooks, President

2829 E. Meadowbrook Ave.

Phoenix AZ 85016

C602-616-1171

Ronbrooks67@gmail.com

Guide Dog Users of Florida

Donna Corson, President

345 Coventry Estates Blvd.

Deltona FL  32725-8839

H386-574-5391

Tcorson2@cfl.rr.com

Georgia Guide Dog Users

Betsy Grenevitch, President

1249 Morrow Dr.

Social Circle GA  30025

H770-464-0450

C678-862-3876

blindangel@joimail.com

Guide Dog Users of Kentucky

Debra Lewis, President

107 Fenley Ave., A-10

Louisville KY  40207-2505

H502-721-9129

Debra-lewis40207@att.net

Debbiel09@insightbb.com

Pine Tree Guide Dog users (Maine)

Pauline Lamontagne, President

154 Sewall St.

Augusta ME  04330-6919

H207-626-3332

plamontagne@twc.com

nera2@twc.com

Cheryl Peabody, Treasurer

6 Lee St.

Winslow, ME 04901

(207)  872-7594

epeabody@roadrunner.com

Guide Dog users of Massachusetts

Amber Pearcy, President

112 Allston St., #3

Allston MA  02134-5031

C318-623-1779

Aj102185@gmail.com

Guide Dog Users of New York

Maria Hansen, President

95 Christopher St., #9N

New York NY  10014

H212-929-5025

C347-461-5118

Mhansen1@rcn.com

Dixieland Guide Dog users (South Carolina)

Audrey Gunter, President

802 Castle Ave.

Charleston SC  29407-5806

H843-571-0737

C843-810-3777

Retired51837@msn.com

Laurel Jean Walden, Treasurer

1608 Acacia St.

Charleston SC  29407

H843-608-6890

C618-423-9783

info@laureljean.com

Guide Dog Users of Texas

Cindy Finley, President

4831 52nd St.

Lubbock TX  79414-4701

H806-795-0216

C806-777-5167

cpfinley@sbcglobal.net

Neil Finley, Treasurer

4831 52nd St.

Lubbock TX  79414-3701

H806-795-0216

C806-777-5166

ncfinley@sbcglobal.net

Guide Dog users of Washington State

Sheri Richardson, President

4616 49th Ave. South

Seattle WA  98118

C425-681-5215

dsrichardson@mindspring.com

Holly Kaczmarski, Treasurer

PO Box 194

Dayton WA  99328-0194

H509-382-4150

C509-520-3521

Holly.b.kaczmarski@gmail.com